Vorstand

Nachfolgend sind alle Ansprechpartner des VfL 63 Langerwehe aufgelistet.

Geschäftsführender Vorstand im Sinne § 26 BGB

PositionNameeMail

1. Vorsitzender

Mario Unger

vorsitzender@vfl63langerwehe.de

2. Vorsitzender

Birgit Stern

vorsitzender2@vfl63langerwehe.de

Kassenleiter

Christian Fink

kassenleiter@vfl63langerwehe.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner

PositionNameeMail

Geschäftsführer

Tobias Endrigkeit

geschaeftsfuehrer@vfl63langerwehe.de

Jugendwart

Rosa Weiser

jugendwart@vfl63langerwehe.de

Pressewart

Christian Fink

webmaster@vfl63langerwehe.de

Abteilungsleitungen

PositionNameeMail

Badminton

Harald Popke

badminton@vfl63langerwehe.de

Gymnastik

Monica Beissel

gymnastik@vfl63langerwehe.de

0163 2343409

Handball

Christoph Kessler

handball@vfl63langerwehe.de

Leichtathletik

Bernhard Zybell

leichtathletik@vfl63langerwehe.de

Tennis

Klaus Grein

tennis@vfl63langerwehe.de

Tischtennis

Hans-Jürgen Geffers

tischtennis@vfl63langerwehe.de

Turnen

Irene Schnock

turnen@vfl63langerwehe.de

02423 4088920

Volleyball

Maria Jacobsmeier

volleyball@vfl63langerwehe.de